A MUST HAVE t-shirt

A MUST HAVE t-shirt

This is exactly how I felt this morning when I woke up. It was the first morning without a migraine, which in itself is enough reason to celebrate! I feel as though, I’m slowly climbing out of this relapse/flare up – whatever we call these vicious cycles. It’s invigorating, because I know that there is a light at the end of this tunnel, but it’s haunting because I know it’s only a few days or weeks before I’m back at the bottom again.

We need to celebrate the little things in life, or the big things will drag us down.

Job 33:28
‘He redeemed my soul from going down to the pit, and I will live to enjoy the light.’

Leave a Reply

