Who’s Your Doctor’s Doctor?

 

life-support

I know that I’ve shopped around quite a bit to find the right doctor for me and I’m sure most of us “patients” do. But what about your doctor? Who do you think they go to when they’re sick? Do they self-medicate? Or maybe they actually reach out to someone else for advice and/or treatment.

I never realized how many doctors my doctor treated until recently. Dr. Molly was on WPG 104.1’s Health Watch recently and many doctors that come to her for their treatment called into the show to talk about their health journey at Cherry Hill Hydration Center. It was quite impressive. I knew I trusted Dr. Molly with my life and my Lyme journey, but I had no idea how many health professionals put their health in her hands as well.

Here’s a recording of the show:

 

 

Leave a Reply

